The Gulf Coast and Southwest Florida Communities of, Lee County, Collier County and Charlotte County. Cape Coral, Matlacha, North Cape Coral, Ft. Myers, Ft. Myers Beach, North Fort Myers, Bonita Springs, Naples, Marco, Sanibel and Captiva Islands, Lehigh Acres, Alva, Estero, Pine Island, Saint James City, Port Charlotte and Punta Gorda.